Wed 2017-10-18 08:01
Local weather stations in Arizona
KCGZ
Casa_Grande_Muni_Airport
Casa Grande, Casa Grande Municipal Airport, AZ, United States (KCGZ) 32-57N 111-46W
Sep 16, 2017 - 11:56 PM EDT / 2017.09.17 0356 UTC
Wind: from the W (270 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 84.9 F (29.4 C)
Dew Point: 46.9 F (8.3 C)
Relative Humidity: 26%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob: KCGZ 170356Z AUTO 27007KT 10SM CLR 29/08 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP086 T02940083 PNO 
cycle: 4
KRYN
Tucson/Ryan_Field
Station name not available
Oct 18, 2017 - 10:45 AM EDT / 2017.10.18 1445 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 66 F (19 C)
Dew Point: 39 F (4 C)
Relative Humidity: 37%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.04 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: KRYN 181445Z 08003KT 10SM CLR 19/04 A3004 
cycle: 15
KDMA
Tucson/Davis-Monthan-AFB
Davis-Monthan Air Force Base, AZ, United States (KDMA) 32-10N 110-53W
Oct 18, 2017 - 10:55 AM EDT / 2017.10.18 1455 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Temperature: 69 F (21 C)
Dew Point: 39 F (4 C)
Relative Humidity: 32%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.04 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: KDMA 181455Z 11003KT 10SM FEW100 SCT250 21/04 A3004 RMK AO2A SLP130 WND DATA ESTMD ALSTG/SLP ESTMD 
cycle: 15
KOLS
Nogales-Intl_Airport
NOGALES INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , AZ, United States (KOLS) 31-25N 110-51W 1184M
Oct 18, 2017 - 10:54 AM EDT / 2017.10.18 1454 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 66.9 F (19.4 C)
Dew Point: 45.0 F (7.2 C)
Relative Humidity: 45%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.12 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.03 inches (1.1 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KOLS 181454Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 19/07 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP138 T01940072 53011 TSNO
cycle: 15
KFHU
Fort-Huachuca
Fort Huachuca, Libby AAF Ft Huachuca, AZ, United States (KFHU) 46-98N 110-20W
Oct 18, 2017 - 10:58 AM EDT / 2017.10.18 1458 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 70.3 F (21.3 C)
Dew Point: 40.5 F (4.7 C)
Relative Humidity: 33%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.03 inches (0.9 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KFHU 181458Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM FEW085 21/05 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP149 T02130047 52009
cycle: 15
KSAD
Safford
SAFFORD MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, AZ, United States (KSAD) 32-51N 109-38W 962M
Oct 18, 2017 - 10:51 AM EDT / 2017.10.18 1451 UTC
Wind: from the N (350 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 66.9 F (19.4 C)
Dew Point: 39.9 F (4.4 C)
Relative Humidity: 37%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.08 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.04 inches (1.4 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KSAD 181451Z AUTO 35003KT 10SM CLR 19/04 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP144 T01940044 53014
cycle: 15
KGBN
Gila_Bend
Gila Bend U. S. Army Airfield, AZ, United States (KGBN) 32-26N 112-41W 261M
Jul 20, 2017 - 10:57 AM EDT / 2017.07.20 1457 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Temperature: 86 F (30 C)
Dew Point: 68 F (20 C)
Relative Humidity: 55%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: KGBN 201457Z 00000KT 10SM FEW100 SCT150 30/20 A2997 RMK A02 NO SLP
cycle: 15
KYUM
Yuma_Intl
Yuma / Yuma International, AZ, United States (KYUM) 32-39N 114-36W 63M
Nov 07, 2008 - 06:20 AM EST / 2008.11.07 1120 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Sky conditions: clear
ob: KYUM 071120Z 0712/0812 01006KT P6SM SKC FM071700 02012KT P6SM SKC FM080100 33005KT P6SM SKC
cycle: 11
KPHX
Phoenix
Phoenix, Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, AZ, United States (KPHX) 33-26-03N 112-03-04W 336M
Oct 18, 2017 - 10:51 AM EDT / 2017.10.18 1451 UTC
Wind: from the E (100 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Temperature: 73.9 F (23.3 C)
Dew Point: 48.0 F (8.9 C)
Relative Humidity: 39%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.04 inches (1.5 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KPHX 181451Z 10007KT 10SM FEW180 SCT250 23/09 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP121 T02330089 53015
cycle: 15
KPRC
Prescott_LoveField
PRESCOTT LOVE FIELD, AZ, United States (KPRC) 34-39N 112-25W 1524M
Oct 18, 2017 - 10:53 AM EDT / 2017.10.18 1453 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 55.9 F (13.3 C)
Dew Point: 34.0 F (1.1 C)
Relative Humidity: 43%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.19 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.02 inches (0.8 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KPRC 181453Z 00000KT 7SM CLR 13/01 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP164 T01330011 53008
cycle: 15
KGCN
Grand_Canyon
GRAND CANYON NATL PARK AIRPORT , AZ, United States (KGCN) 35-57N 112-09W 2016M
Oct 18, 2017 - 10:54 AM EDT / 2017.10.18 1454 UTC
Wind: from the NE (050 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Weather: smoke
Temperature: 45.0 F (7.2 C)
Dew Point: 24.1 F (-4.4 C)
Relative Humidity: 43%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.28 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.01 inches (0.5 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KGCN 181454Z 05003KT 10SM FU CLR 07/M04 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP210 T00721044 53005
cycle: 15
KINW
Winslow
WINSLOW MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, AZ, United States (KINW) 35-02N 110-43W 1490M
Oct 18, 2017 - 10:56 AM EDT / 2017.10.18 1456 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 48.9 F (9.4 C)
Dew Point: 21.0 F (-6.1 C)
Relative Humidity: 32%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.22 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.02 inches (0.8 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KINW 181456Z AUTO 11005KT 10SM CLR 09/M06 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP199 T00941061 53008
cycle: 15
KIFP
Bullhead_City
Bullhead City, Laughlin/Bullhead International Airport, AZ, United States (KIFP) 35-09-27N 114-33-34W
Oct 18, 2017 - 10:55 AM EDT / 2017.10.18 1455 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 68 F (20 C)
Dew Point: 24 F (-4 C)
Relative Humidity: 19%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.95 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: KIFP 181455Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 20/M04 A2995 RMK AO2
cycle: 15
43 seconds elapsed
Crontab entry: 1,16,31,46 * * * * /var/www/html/area/area.sh >/dev/null
To get a list of weather stations please use this URL:
    http://weather.rap.ucar.edu/surface/stations.txt